Select Page
Ferry / Movie deal with Fullers $20
Grab your ticket from the Paihia Info site and show it to skipper of Bay Belle and get it signed . They will debit our card.
Proceed to movie Pay $20 to projectionist and get your ticket signed. Go back to Bay Belle show your ticket. Any questions, call Frankie.

Friday 12th June 7pm

Trip to Greece

Actors Rob Brydon and Steve Coogan travel from Troy to Ithaca following in the footsteps of the Odysseus.

Saturday 13th June 7:00pm

Bell Bird

In the wake of the loss of his beloved wife, a rural community rallies around a farmer to help him deal with his grief.

Sunday 14th June 7:00pm

Frida

A biography of artist Frida Kahlo, who channeled the pain of a crippling injury and her tempestuous marriage into her work.

Friday 19th June 7:00pm

Parasite

Greed and class discrimination threaten the newly formed symbiotic relationship between the wealthy Park family and the destitute Kim clan.

Saturday 20th June 7pm

Trip to Greece

Actors Rob Brydon and Steve Coogan travel from Troy to Ithaca following in the footsteps of the Odysseus.

Sunday 21st June 7:00pm

Bell Bird

In the wake of the loss of his beloved wife, a rural community rallies around a farmer to help him deal with his grief.

Friday 26th June 7:00pm

Water Lillies of Monet

Does what it says on the tin.

Saturday 27th June 7:00pm

Parasite

Greed and class discrimination threaten the newly formed symbiotic relationship between the wealthy Park family and the destitute Kim clan.

Sunday 28th June 7pm

Trip to Greece

Actors Rob Brydon and Steve Coogan travel from Troy to Ithaca following in the footsteps of the Odysseus.

Friday 3th July 7:00pm

Love Srah

A young woman wishes to fulfill her mother’s dream of opening her own bakery in Notting Hill, London. To do this, she enlists the help of an old friend and her grandma.

Saturday 4th July 7:00pm

Water Lillies of Monet

Does what it says on the tin.

Saturday 5th July 7:00pm

Parasite

Greed and class discrimination threaten the newly formed symbiotic relationship between the wealthy Park family and the destitute Kim clan.

Friday 10th July 7:00pm

Ride Like A Girl

The story of Michelle Payne, the first female jockey to win the Melbourne Cup.

Saturday 11th July 7:00pm

Love Srah

A young woman wishes to fulfill her mother’s dream of opening her own bakery in Notting Hill, London. To do this, she enlists the help of an old friend and her grandma.

Sunday 12th July 7:00pm

Water Lillies of Monet

Does what it says on the tin.

Any questions at all, please call Frankie on 021 209 2057